The Club has two categories of membership, namely League and Social. The Club is affiliated to Western Province Tennis and enters teams in the Men’s, Ladies and Mixed Leagues. Wednesdays is formal practice night, from 17h00 to 20h30. In addition, two courts are reserved for league players on Monday, Tuesday and Thursday evenings from 17h00 to 20h30. Club championships are held annually. Social and fundraising events are held on a regular basis.

League: Fahmi Ariefdien
Contact no: 021 509 5098

Social:  Sports Club Admin Office
Contact no: 021 531 8549


Old Mutual Tennis Club Committee


Position Name
Chairperson Cecil Burgess
Secretary / Treasurer Fahmi Ariefdien
Men’s Club Captain Ghalieb Miller
Ladies Club Captain Tracey Adonis
Entertainment Fundraising Vilia Ruiters
Entertainment Fundraising Cheryl Gordon
Entertainment Fundraising Stanley October
Entertainment Fundraising Razier Steggman
Entertainment Fundraising Cecile Roelf