The Club is affiliated to the Cape Town Tygerberg District. The Club has 7 senior teams playing in the 1st League, 1st Reserve League, 4th League, 5th League, two in the Over 45A League and Over 45C League.

The respective teams practice on Tuesdays & Thursdays from 18h30 – 20h30 and on Wednesdays from 19h00 – 20h30 at the Oude Molen High School.


The Club also has a junior division which caters for younger boys and girls at U7 – U14 level.

The juniors practice on Tuesday & Thursday evenings from 17h45 – 19h00, with matches falling on Saturday mornings.


Please note registration for juniors from U7 – U14 level has been finalised and is closed for 2019.


For more information regarding membership for seniors please email


For more photographs visit our Old Mutual Football Club Facebook page.

Old Mutual Football Club Senior Committee

Position Name
Chairman Paul Blows
Vice-Chairman Andrew Hayward
Secretary Marvyn Adams
Treasurer Carl Davids
Club Captain Ryan Harley





Old Mutual Football Club Junior Committee

Position          Name
Convenor Yvette McGuire
Treasurer Anthony Mullany